Exam Details About Cisco CCNP Certification

About CCNP Enterprise Certifcation: CCNP Enterprise certification requires you to pass two exams a core exam and an enterprise concentration exam of your choice. A Specialist certification is given for every exam in the CCNP Enterprise program.

CCNP (Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies) 350-401 ENCOR : is the core exam that focuses on candidates knowledge on enterprise infrastructure including dual-stack (IPv4 and IPv6) architecture, virtualization, infrastructure, network assurance, security, and automation.

CCNP (Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services) 300-410 ENARSI is the enterprise concentration exam that focuses on candidates knowledge on installing, configuring, operating, and troubleshooting an enterprise network.

CCNP ENCOR 350-401 Exam Details* :

Number of questions : 100+ (Exam Sim will have 200+ questions)
Duration : 120 minutes
Passing score : 825 out of 1000
Languages : English, Japanese
Exam Objectives :

Architecture 15%
Virtualization 10%
Infrastructure 30%
Network Assuranc1e 10%
Security 20%
Automation 15%

CCNP ENARSI 300-410 Exam Details* :

Number of questions : 55-65 question
Duration : 90 minutes
Languages : English
Exam Objectives :

Layer 3 Technologies 35%
VPN Technologies 20%
Infrastructure Security 20%
Infrastructure Services 25%

* It is recommended that you verify with the Official Website for current and exact information.

CCNP Cert Cram Notes

Retired Tests